Malicious Browser Notifications: How to Block and Remove Them
Malicious browser notifications are unwanted alerts that can appear on your computer or smartphone after a website has been given permission to send notifications. While browser notifications are a legitimate feature used by many trusted websites, scammers can abuse them to promote misleading content, phishing pages, unwanted software, and fraudulent offers. The good news is…
